My my My my

Board of Directors Elected Officers for Warwick PAL:

President:  Diane Ledoux
Vice President:  John Tolento
Secretary:  Caren Colombi
Treasurer:  Kevin Conway
Chief of Police:  Stephen McCartney
Executive Director:  Officer Robert W. King, Jr.

Previous Executive Director: Officer John Paliotte 

Board Of Directors:

Eric Rollinson
Paul White
Raymond Conroy
Chris Hurd
Gerald McKinney
Jim Morris

John Mulhearn

Commissioners of Sports:

Baseball:  Mike Martin
Football:  Jack Paliotte
Cheer:  Jessica Izzo
Lacrosse:  Patrick Bragg
Bowling:  Rob Farrell
Wrestling:  Matt McGrew